* You will then receive a confirmation message stating “Your subscription has been cancelled“. On the status section it will show you “Pending Cancellation” this means that your Pro membership will remain active until the end of the billing period. (Your account will no longer be charged.
If you wish to reactivate your account and you are a still on the same screen simply click the “Reactivate” button in the “Actions field”. If you already left the page follow the same steps until you get to the subscription screen and click the “Reactivate” button.
Privacy & Cookies Policy
Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.
Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.